The Four Beasts and Ten Horns of Daniel 7

In Daniel 7, four beasts arose from the sea, symbolizing four kingdoms arising from the people of the world, reigning one after the other. Ten horns grow out of the fourth beast, symbolizing ten kingdoms that will arise out of the demise of the fourth empire and exist at the same time. But the most important character in Daniel is none of the above, but an eleventh horn that will become larger than the others.